Azincourt Uranium Reports AGM Results

Azincourt Uranium Inc. (TSXV:AAZ) announced results from its annual general meeting of shareholders on April 9, 2014. Highlights included the re-election of six directors and the approval of an amendment to its articles regarding advanced notice provisions.

Each of Terrence (Ted) K. O’Connor, John (Ian) Stalker, Devinder Randhawa, Paul S. Reynolds, Ian M. Burns and Juan Vegarra were re-elected as directors of the Company.

Click here to read the Azincourt Uranium Inc. (TSXV:AAZ) press release

See this press release on Marketwire
Click here to see the Azincourt Uranium Inc. (TSXV:AAZ) profile.